City Events

The City of Mill Creek is proud to produce the events below.

An image of trunk or treat
September
Party in the Parks (Cougar Park)
Tuesday, Sept. 18

Run with Heart
Saturday, September 29

October
Trunk or Treat
Wednesday, Oct. 31

November
Veterans Day
Saturday, Nov. 10
Interested Parade Participants - Apply Here

December
Tree Lighting
Saturday, Dec. 1

April 2019
Flashlight Egg Hunt
Friday, April 12

Eggstravaganza Egg Hunt
Saturday, April 20

May 2019
Farmers Market
Friday, May 24

Memorial Day Commemorative Ceremony and Parade
Monday, May 27
Interested Parade Participants - Apply Here 

June 2019
Farmers Market
Fridays

Summer Art Walk
Thursday, June 13

Party in the Parks
Tuesday, June 18

Pianos on Main 
Starting Friday, June 28

July 2019
Farmers Market
Fridays

Summer Art Walk
Thursday, July 11

3-on-3 Star Fest Basketball Tournament
Saturday and Sunday, July 13-14

Party in the Parks
Tuesday, July 16
August 2019
Farmers Market
Fridays

National Night Out
Tuesday, Aug. 6

Summer Art Walk
Thursday, August 8

Party in the Parks
Tuesday, Aug. 20