City Events

TAn image of kids honoring veteranshe City of Mill Creek is proud to produce the events below.

November
Veterans Day
Saturday, Nov. 10
(Commemorative Ceremony and Parade)
Interested Parade Participants - Apply Here

December
Tree Lighting
Saturday, Dec. 1

An image of EggstravaganzaApril 2019
Flashlight Egg Hunt
Friday, April 12

Eggstravaganza Egg Hunt
Saturday, April 20

May 2019
Farmers Market
Friday, May 24

Memorial Day Commemorative Ceremony and Parade
Monday, May 27
Interested Parade Participants - Apply Here 

An image of Party in the ParksJune 2019
Farmers Market
Fridays

Summer Art Walk
Thursday, June 13

Party in the Parks
Tuesday, June 18

Pianos on Main 
Starting Friday, June 28

July 2019
An image of a farmers marketFarmers Market
Fridays

Summer Art Walk
Thursday, July 11

3-on-3 Star Fest Basketball Tournament
Saturday and Sunday, July 13-14

Party in the Parks
Tuesday, July 16
August 2019
Farmers Market
Fridays

National Night Out
Tuesday, Aug. 6

An image of trunk or treat
Summer Art Walk
Thursday, August 8

Party in the Parks
Tuesday, Aug. 20

September 2019
Run with Heart
Saturday, September 28

October 2019
Trunk or Treat
Thursday, Oct. 31