City Events

The City of Mill Creek is proud to produce the events below.
An image of EggstravaganzaApril
Eggstravaganza Egg Hunt- CANCELED
Saturday, April 11, 2020


May
Memorial Day Commemorative Virtual Ceremony and Reverse Parade
Monday, May 25

An image of Party in the ParksJune
Party in the Parks - CANCELED
Thursday, June 25

Pianos on Main CANCELED
Starting Friday, June 26 


July
3-on-3 Star Fest Basketball Tournament - CANCELED
Saturday and Sunday, July 11-12

Party in the Parks - CANCELED
Thursday, July 23


August
National Night Outrun with heart event image - POSTPONED
Tentative Reschedule Date, Oct. 6

Summer Art Walk - TBD
Thursday, Aug. 13 

Party in the Parks - TBD
Thursday, Aug. 27

September
Run with Heart - CANCELED
Saturday, Sept. 12
An image of trunk or treat
October
Saturday, Oct. 31 
November
Veterans Day
Wednesday, Nov. 11
(Commemorative Ceremony and Parade)
Interested Parade Participants - Apply Here

An image of kids honoring veterans
December
Saturday, Dec. 5